• Electromagnetism and Telecommunication Department

Team

Academic, Scientific and Administrative people (alphabetical order)

Management Unit staff

Caucheteur Christophe, Professor, F.R.S.-FNRS Senior Research Associate
christophe.caucheteur@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 49
Personal page
Mégret Patrice, Full Professor, Head of department
patrice.megret@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 91
Personal page
Moeyaert Véronique, Associate Professor
veronique.moeyaert@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 95
Personal page
Mura Mariline, Secretary
mariline.mura@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 47
Personal page
Wuilpart Marc, Associate Professor
marc.wuilpart@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 22
Personal page

Advanced Research in Optics Unit and Advanced Photonic Sensors ERC Unit staff

Carlesi Tommaso, Researcher, PhD student
tommaso.carlesi@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Chah Karima, Senior Researcher
Karima.Chah@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Chapalo Ivan, Post-Doc


Personal page
Dandu Prasad, Researcher, PhD student


Personal page
David Mariel, Technician
mariel.david@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 92
Personal page
Fasseaux Hadrien, Researcher, PhD student
hadrien.fasseaux@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Kim Sung Moon, Post-Doc
sungmoon.kim@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Kinet Damien, Senior Researcher
damien.kinet@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 96
Personal page
Lobry Maxime, Researcher, PhD student
maxime.lobry@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Nan Ying Gang, Researcher, PhD student
yinggang.nan@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Safari Yazd Nazila, Researcher, PhD student
nazila.safariyazd@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 52
Personal page
Sandah Fourier, Researcher, PhD student
fourier.sandah@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Tunon De Lara Matéo, Researcher, PhD student
mateo.tunondelara@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Zhu Tianbo, Researcher, PhD student


Personal page

Telecommunication Unit staff

Aazi Mohamed, Researcher, PhD student
mohamed.aazi@student.umons.ac.be

Personal page
Aubry Olivier, Technician
olivier.aubry@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 46
Personal page
Bannour Ahmed, Senior Researcher
ahmed.bannour@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Georlette Véronique, Research Assistant
véronique.georlette@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Honfoga Anne-Carole, Researcher, PhD student
anne-carole.honfoga@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 65
Personal page
Piras Florian, Research Assistant
florian.piras@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Roland François, Research Assistant
françois.roland@umons.ac.be

Personal page

Alumni