• Electromagnetism and Telecommunication Department

Team

Academic, Scientific and Administrative people (alphabetical order)

Management Unit staff

Bette Sébastien, Assistant Professor
sebastien.bette@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 42
Personal page
Caucheteur Christophe, F.R.S.-FNRS Research Associate
christophe.caucheteur@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 49
Personal page
Mégret Patrice, Full Professor, Head of department
patrice.megret@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 91
Personal page
Moeyaert Véronique, Associate Professor
veronique.moeyaert@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 95
Personal page
Mura Mariline, Secretary
mariline.mura@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 47
Personal page
Wuilpart Marc, Associate Professor
marc.wuilpart@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 22
Personal page

Advanced Research in Optics Unit and Advanced Photonic Sensors ERC Unit staff

Broadway Christian, Researcher, PhD student
christian.broadway@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 50
Personal page
Bueno-Martinez Antonio, Senior Researcher
antonio.buenomartinez@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 94
Personal page
Chah Karima, Scientific collaborator
Karima.Chah@umons.ac.be

Personal page
David Mariel, Technician
mariel.david@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 92
Personal page
Fotiadi Andrei, Scientific collaborator
andrei.fotiadi@umons.ac.be

Personal page
Gonzalez-Vila Alvaro, Researcher, PhD student
alvaro.gonzalezvila@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 67
Personal page
Huang J.-Y., Researcher, PhD student
Ji-ying.huang@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 44
Personal page
Ioannou Andreas, Researcher, PhD student
andreas.ioannou@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 97
Personal page
Jason Johan, Senior Researcher
per-johan.jason@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 53
Personal page
Kinet Damien, Senior Researcher
damien.kinet@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 96
Personal page
Safari Yazd Nazila, Researcher, PhD student
nazila.safariyazd@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 52
Personal page

Telecommunication Unit staff

Aazi Mohamed, Researcher, PhD student
mohamed.aazi@student.umons.ac.be

Personal page
Aubry Olivier, Technician
olivier.aubry@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 41 46
Personal page
Honfoga Anne-Carole, Researcher, PhD student
anne-carole.honfoga@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 65
Personal page
Moulin Manon, Researcher
manon.moulin@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 54
Personal page
Van Laere A., PhD Student
aurelien.vanlaere@umons.ac.be
+32 65 37 43 52
Personal page

Alumni