Department of Theoretical Mechanics, Dynamics and Vibrations

FPMS_horiz_quad.jpg

 UMONS_rouge_RVB_avec_texte.jpg

 

 

Home        

>> Staff    

Education        

Research        

Material       

Consulting        

Contacts        

Links        

Download        

 

 

Staff

 

 

 

Academic Staff

Prof. Calogero Conti

Full Professor, Rector of UMons

 

calogero.conti@umons.ac.be

personal web pages

calogeroconti.jpg

 

Prof. Olivier Verlinden

Full Professor, Head of department

 

olivier.verlinden@umons.ac.be

personal web pages

 

Dr Ir Georges Kouroussis

Assistant Professor

 

georges.kouroussis@umons.ac.be

personal web pages

 

 

Associated Academic staff

Prof. Serge Boucher

Professor Emeritus, Past Rector of FPMs

 

serge.boucher@umons.ac.be

 

 

Research Staff

Ir Georgios Alexandrou

PhD Student

 

Georgios.alexandrou@umons.ac.be

 

 

Ir Lassaad Ben Fekih

Research Assistant

 

lasaad.benfekih@umons.ac.be

lassaad_benfekih.jpg

Ir Juliette Florentin

Research Assistant

 

juliette.florentin@umons.ac.be

personal web pages

  

Ir Python Kabeya

PhD Student

 

python.kabeya@umons.ac.be

pythonkabeya.jpg

Ir Quentin Oggero

Research Assistant

 

 

quentin.oggero@umons.ac.be

 

Ir Pierre Tihon

Research Assistant

 

pierre.tihon@umons.ac.be

pierretihon.jpg

Dr Lic. David Wattiaux

Teaching Assistant

 

david.wattiaux@umons.ac.be

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative and Technical Staff

Mr. Régis Berton

Technician

 

regis.berton@umons.ac.be

 

regis_berton.jpg

Mme Marjorie Godart

Secretary

 

marjorie.godart@umons.ac.be

Mr. Kevin Nis

Technician

 

kevin.nis@umons.ac.be

kevinNis.jpg

 

 

Passer au Français